November 29, 2022

Dr Dolor Entertainment star girl, Teni has released her highly anticipated project “Billionaire” extended play (EP).

The body of work, “Billionaire EP” was complied with six (6) solid tracks and with no guest appearance.

Teni works with his favourite record producers, Jaysynths Beatz and Pheelz who gave her an outstanding production preference.

Teni Billionaire EP Tracklist Below;

1. Nowo

2. Billionaire

3. Complain

4. Super Woman

5. Shayo

6. Online

Listen & Download “Teni – Billionaire EP” below:-

What do you think about this EP?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments

DOWNLOAD NOW » “Rema – Bad Commando” Full EP Is Out

Click here to see more posts about 👇

Full EP,Teni

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *